celtic1.gif (6420 Byte)

The Celtic Englishes

The Celtic Englishes II -

List of Speakers, Discussants and Guests

 

Speakers:

 

e-mail:

 

Dr. Karen P. Corrigan (Newcastle)

k.p.corrigan@ncl.ac.uk

Prof. Terence Dolan (Dublin)

tdolan@macollamh.ucd.ie

Astrid Fie▀ M.A. (Freiburg i.Brsg.)

fiess@mail.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Markku Filppula (Joensuu)

markku.filppula@joensuu.fi

Clemens Fritz M.A. (Pentling)

calzat@aol.com

Dr. Gary D. German (Nantes)

ggerman@ireste.fr

Prof. Dr. Raymond Hickey (Essen)

r.hj@uni-essen.de

Dr. Patricia Kelly (Dublin)

p.kelly@macollamh.ucd.ie

Prof. Juhani Klemola (Tampere)

Breesha Maddrell (Isle of Man)

b.maddrell@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Liam Mac Math˙na (Dublin)

Ingo Mittendorf M.A. (Marburg)

Prof. Dr. Michael Montgomery (Columbia SC)

n270053@vm.sc.edu

Dr. Robert Penhallurick (Swansea)

r.j.penhallurick@swan.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Erich Poppe (Marburg)

poppe@mailer.uni-marburg.de

Prof. Dr. Annette Sabban (Hildesheim)

sabban@fuet.uni-hildesheim.de

Dr. des. Andrea Sand (Freiburg i.Brsg.)

sand@ruf.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Viereck (Bamberg)

Wolfgang.viereck@split.uni-bamberg.de

Dr. Arndt Wigger (Wuppertal)

wigger@rz.uni-wuppertal.de

Malcolm Williams (St. Maurice en Chalenšon)

mal.williams@wanadoo.fr

 

 


Copyright ę  Successor (last update: 20.01.1999 - Successor@GMX.NET)